Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Tues 4 Sept – Thurs 25 Oct
Mon 5 Nov – Fri 21 Dec

 

Term Dates 2019

Mon 7 Jan – Fri 15 Feb

Tues 26 Feb- Fri 5 Apr

Tues 23 Apr- Fri 24 May

Mon 3 Jun – Fri 19 July

Wed 4 Sep – Fri 25 Oct

Tues 5 Nov – Fri 20 Dec

 

Inset Days 2019

Please note that the following days are training days.

There is no school on:

Monday 25th Feb, Monday 2nd Sep, Tuesday 3rd Sep, Monday 4th Nov 2019.

 

Term Dates 2020

Mon 6 Jan – Fri 14 Feb

Mon 24 Feb – Fri 3 Apr

Mon 20 Apr – Fri 22 May

Mon 1 Jun – Fri 17 July

Top