Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

 

 

 

                                            Open on the morning of:            Close end of the afternoon of:

Spring Term 2020            Monday 6th January 2020            Friday 14th February 2020

                                                      Monday 24th February 2020        Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020        Monday 20th April 2020               Friday 22nd May 2020

                                            Tuesday 2nd June 2020                 Friday 17th July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020          Monday 7th September 2020     Thursday 22nd October

                                              Monday 2nd November                 Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021              Monday 4th January 2021            Friday 12th February

                                               Monday 22nd February                 Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term 2021          Monday 12th April                          Thursday 27th May

                                              Monday 7th June                            Thursday 22nd July

 

 

INSET DAYS:                                                    

                                              Monday 1st June

                                               Monday 20th July

             Thursday 3rd September

              Friday 4th September

                                                Friday 23rd October

                                                Friday 28th May 2021

                                                Friday 23rd July 2021

                                               

Top