Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

 Term Dates 2021-2022

 Autumn Term 2021      

School reopens Thursday 2nd September 2021 but children return on Monday 6th September until Friday 22nd October  

Wednesday 3rd  November until Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022             

Tuesday 4th January 2022 until Friday 18th February

Monday 28th February until Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022         

 Monday 25th April until Friday 27th May

 Tuesday 7th June until Thursday 21st   July

 

 INSET DAYS 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Please remember that all family holidays when you are able to take them again should be made during the school holidays only.  Family holidays taken in term time will NOT be authorised, and parents are likely to be the subject of a Fixed penalty notice and possible fine from MK Local Authority.

                                               

Term Dates 2022-2023

 Autumn Term 2022      

School reopens Friday 2nd September 2022 but children return on Monday 5th September until Friday 21st October  

Tuesday 1st November until Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023             

Wednesday 4th January 2023 until Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February until Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023         

 Monday 17th April until Friday 26th May

 Tuesday 6th June until Friday 21st July

 

 INSET DAYS 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

 

Please remember that all family holidays when you are able to take them again should be made during the school holidays only.  Family holidays taken in term time will NOT be authorised, and parents are likely to be the subject of a Fixed penalty notice and possible fine from MK Local Authority.

Top