Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Summer Term 2020

School breaks up on Friday 17th July

 

Autumn Term 2020         

 

 Monday 7th September 2020 until Thursday 22nd October

 Monday 2nd November until Friday 18th December

 

 

Spring Term 2021             

 

Monday 4th January 2021 until Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February  until Friday 26th March

 

 

Summer Term 2021         

 

 Monday 12th April until Thursday 27th May

 Monday 7th June until Thursday 22nd  July

 

 

INSET DAYS

 

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September

Friday 23rd October

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

                                               

Top