School Logo

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Mrs Dicks - Headteacher
Mrs Ratcliffe - Assistant Head KS 2
Mrs Levett- Faid   Assistant Head KS1/Foundation
Mrs Paterson – Business Support Manager
Mrs Roberts - Business Support Assistant
Mrs Lord - Foundation Teacher
Mrs Levett- Faid  KS 1 co-ordinator, Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Hayes- Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Ratcliffe - KS2 Cordinator, Year 5 Teacher
Mrs Hull – SENCO / FS/KS1 teacher
Mr Caswell - Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Flynn - Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Wooding - Site Manager
Mr Singh - Year 1 Teacher
Miss Hagan - Teaching Assistant
Ms Smith - TA/ Lunch Supervisor/ Forest School
Mrs Agathokli - TA/Drawing & Talking Therapy
Mrs  Clack - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Askham - TA/Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs  Ellis - Business Support/Lunch Supervisor
Mrs Maxwell - TA/ Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Dicks - Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Ratcliffe -Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Agathokli - Mental Health First Aider
Mrs Paterson - Mental Health First Aider